skip to main content

Past Performers

The Brauntex Performing Art Theatre has proudly presented these past performers.

Asleep at the Wheel Marty Stuart Oak Ridge Boys Yesenia McNett BJ Thomas Mary Chapin Carpenter Susan Gibson Shelley King Doc Severinsen & San Miguel 5 Bellamy Brothers Pam Tillis Gin Blossoms Hal Ketchum Guy Forsyth Rodney Crowell Reckless Kelly Alex Meixner Wade Bowen Stoney LaRue Carolyn Wonderland Cody Canada Stewart Mann & Statesboro Revue Radney Foster Navy Cruisers The Amazing Kreskin The Four Freshmen Charles Yang Jimmy LaFave 3 Redneck Tenors The Texas Tenors Monte Montgomery Gil Gutierrez Los TexManiacs Tom Gillam Phoebe Hunt Zack Walther

Box Office Hours

Monday-Friday 9a-5p
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Open 1 Hour before show time.

Contact Info

290 W. San Antonio
New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 627-0808 Phone
(830) 627-0809 Fax

Visit New Braunfels

ADA Assistance

The Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre has assigned ADA seating along with companion seat(s) available. Please contact the Box Office for more assistance on purchasing accessible seats or for more information.

Refund Policy

All ticket sales are final with no refunds or exchanges. Please refer to our Ticket Policies Guide for more information regarding your ticket purchases.

Contact Us Today

Job Opportunities

Brauntex Logo

The Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre will continually provide excellent cultural and entertainment experiences.
We are a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit public charity.

© 2017 Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre Association, Inc.
developed by: Daniel Rivas